All orders will be shipped the week of May 13th

We're on holiday!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

For fans of Kiss Number 8 and On a Sunbeam, this debut graphic novel is a fast-paced time travel adventure with a hint of romance that has garnered 1.5 million views as a Tapas webcomic.

Ren Mittal's last memory in the year 1996 is getting on a bus to visit his mystery pen pal Georgia. When he wakes up in 2122, he thinks he might be hallucinating...he’s not!

Tech conglomerate Chronotech sponsors a time-travel program to help students in 2122 learn what history was really like...from real-life subjects who’ve been transported into the future...and Ren is one of them.

In 2122, Ren’s life in the 1990s is practically ancient history—and Ren’s not sure how to feel about that. On top of it all, he learns that his memory will be wiped of all things 2122 before he’s sent back to the '90s. Adding to Ren’s complicated feels, he's forming a crush on his student guide, Mars.

And when he crosses paths with the absolute last person he expected to see in the future, he has a bigger problem on his hands: What if Chronotech isn't the benevolent organization they claim to be, and he and his fellow subjects are in great danger.

Project Nought by Chelsey Furedi

SKU: 9780358381693
Regular price $29.99
Unit price
per 
(0)

Discover original voices, explore new ideas, imagine different worlds.

Aotearoa New Zealand-wide shipping.

Recyclable packaging only.

Need help? Contact us.

For fans of Kiss Number 8 and On a Sunbeam, this debut graphic novel is a fast-paced time travel adventure with a hint of romance that has garnered 1.5 million views as a Tapas webcomic.

Ren Mittal's last memory in the year 1996 is getting on a bus to visit his mystery pen pal Georgia. When he wakes up in 2122, he thinks he might be hallucinating...he’s not!

Tech conglomerate Chronotech sponsors a time-travel program to help students in 2122 learn what history was really like...from real-life subjects who’ve been transported into the future...and Ren is one of them.

In 2122, Ren’s life in the 1990s is practically ancient history—and Ren’s not sure how to feel about that. On top of it all, he learns that his memory will be wiped of all things 2122 before he’s sent back to the '90s. Adding to Ren’s complicated feels, he's forming a crush on his student guide, Mars.

And when he crosses paths with the absolute last person he expected to see in the future, he has a bigger problem on his hands: What if Chronotech isn't the benevolent organization they claim to be, and he and his fellow subjects are in great danger.

Reviews from real-life readers (caution: spoilers may lie this way!)

in front of a colourful mural, a set of legs wearing jeans with visible fishnets and bight yellow converse high-tops walks across a yellow bollard.

Discover original voices, explore new ideas, imagine different worlds.

With our curated collection of speculative literature featuring the diverse voices of outsiders, innovators, and creators of all kinds.

Hopeful curiosity

What we can imagine, we can create.

Creative expression

Curating beautiful things and joyful experiences.

Inclusive community

Building a place where all belong.