All orders will be shipped the week of May 13th

We're on holiday!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of SQUID GAME.

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME.

The challenge- spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don't get caught.

The prize- enough money to change everything.

Even though everyone is desperate to win - to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts - Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she's an expert at that.

It's the reason she's alive, and her family isn't.

But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that together might be the only way to survive.

Fourteen competitors. Seven days. Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run.

Come out, come out, wherever you are.

Hide by Kiersten White

SKU: 9781529150254
Regular price $26.00
Unit price
per 
(0)

Discover original voices, explore new ideas, imagine different worlds.

Aotearoa New Zealand-wide shipping.

Recyclable packaging only.

Need help? Contact us.

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of SQUID GAME.

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME.

The challenge- spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don't get caught.

The prize- enough money to change everything.

Even though everyone is desperate to win - to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts - Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she's an expert at that.

It's the reason she's alive, and her family isn't.

But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that together might be the only way to survive.

Fourteen competitors. Seven days. Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run.

Come out, come out, wherever you are.

Reviews from real-life readers (caution: spoilers may lie this way!)

in front of a colourful mural, a set of legs wearing jeans with visible fishnets and bight yellow converse high-tops walks across a yellow bollard.

Discover original voices, explore new ideas, imagine different worlds.

With our curated collection of speculative literature featuring the diverse voices of outsiders, innovators, and creators of all kinds.

Hopeful curiosity

What we can imagine, we can create.

Creative expression

Curating beautiful things and joyful experiences.

Inclusive community

Building a place where all belong.